Zadzwoń

Warszawa Łódź Katowice Strzegom Sufczyn

KONTAKT

DANE KONTAKTOWE

Armii Krajowej 35,
58-150 Strzegom k. Wrocławia
tel.: +48 74 855 59 09
fax: +48 74 855 59 09
rrgranity@rrgranity.pl

Godziny otwarcia:
Pn. – Pt. 8.00-16.00
Sob. 8.00-13.00

DZIAŁ HANDLOWY

Agnieszka Szołtysik
tel.: +48 691 782 773
agnieszka.szoltysik@rrgranity.pl

Michał Wójtowicz
tel.: +48 885 044 800
michal.wojtowicz@rrgranity.pl

DANE KONTAKTOWE

Al. W. Korfantego 191
40-153 Katowice
tel.: +48 32 204 55 61
fax: +48 32 204 55 61
katowice@rrgranity.pl

Godziny otwarcia:
Pn. – Pt. 7.00-16.00
Sob. nieczynne

DZIAŁ HANDLOWY

Daniel Grzywnowicz
tel.: +48 516 500 310
d.grzywnowicz@rrgranity.pl

Sabina Lenart
tel.: +48 516 005 117
katowice@rrgranity.pl

DANE KONTAKTOWE

ul. Elektronowa 6
94-103 Łódź
tel.: +48 42 686 50 01
fax: +48 42 686 50 01
lodz@rrgranity.pl

Godziny otwarcia:
Pn. – Pt. 8.00-16.00
Sob. 8.00-13.00

DZIAŁ HANDLOWY

Artur Fortuna
tel.: +48 885 336 600
artur.fortuna@rrgranity.pl

Jolanta Głuszek
tel.: +48 506 242 558
lodz@rrgranity.pl

DANE KONTAKTOWE

Park Przemysłowy Norblin
ul. Palisadowa 20/22
01-940 Warszawa
tel.: +48 22 280 92 93
e-mail: warszawa@rrgranity.pl

Godziny otwarcia:
Pn. – Pt. 8.00-16.00
Sob. 8.00-13.00

DZIAŁ HANDLOWY

Dariusz Garnek
tel.: +48 885 757 700
dariusz.garnek@rrgranity.pl

Dominik Balcerowski
tel.: +48 885 114 400
dominik.balcerowski@rrgranity.pl

Joanna Politowska
tel.: +48 516 005 113
warszawa@rrgranity.pl

DANE KONTAKTOWE

Sufczyn 311
32-852 Dębno k. Brzeska, trasa A-4
tel.: +48 604 178 957
fax: +48 14 665 89 68
rrgranity@rrgranity.pl

Godziny otwarcia:
Pn. – Pt. 8.00-16.00
Sob. 8.00-13.00

DZIAŁ HANDLOWY

Zbigniew Dach
tel.: +48 604 178 957
rrgranity@rrgranity.pl

Michał Wójtowicz
tel.: +48 885 044 800
michal.wojtowicz@rrgranity.pl